Zaha Hadid’s Z-Boat Named Overall Winner of VeryFirstTo Awards

The Z-Boat, designed by architect Zaha Hadid, was crowned overall winner of the inaugural VeryFirstTo Awards in London on 9 January 2013. The boat, which had a built in a limited edition of 12, was selected by a panel that included Giles Deacon, John Hegarty, Joan Burstein and Poppy Delevingne.